top of page
Search
  • andrew7402

Site Visit to Tuanan, & a peer reviewed paper to boot!


I'm very excited to share that my first paper has been published in Insect Conservation & Diversity, a journal of the Royal Entomological Society. I was working on this paper about bee declines in New Jersey agriculture while waiting for Indonesia to open up. It can be found at the following link:

Other good news: I will be flying to Indonesia on June 20th to visit the research center at Tuanan! While I will not be able to collect data due to permitting reasons, I will be able to visit the site and test out methods for a month, before travelling on to Singapore to consult with experts at NUS. Keep posted for the 1st posts from Indonesia, coming shortly! Finally!

15 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page